• Class starts at 8:30 and ends at 5:30
• Coffee, water and lunch provided
• Students may bring their own food/drinks
The content and duration of a Michigan CPL Class is dictated by Michigan Law
The details can be found here.
What to bring
• A handgun (Preferably your personally owned firearm of a caliber suitable to self-defense, .380 or larger)
• Two Magazines
• Ear and Eye protection
• 50 rounds of ammunition
IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A HANDGUN…(Rentals available but MUST BE PURCHASED BEFORE the day of the class) Due to a limited number of rentals, please call or message to ensure a rental is available, then you may purchase from our website. Rent includes 50 rds of ammunition.
Class Fees are not refundable and are valid for 1 year.
If you cannot attend your scheduled class we will assist you with rescheduling into another class, however there may be an additional $25 Range Fee per person and this range time will be custom scheduled.